Hair Inspiration for Curious Souls…

I’ve been thinking a lot about Youtube and this whole natural hair community thing, so I wrote a 15 page letter to you, making  the case for avoiding scissors and putting effort into maintaining your “spiritual sexy” for your husband.

To read this heartfelt letter to my subscribers click here: Becoming a Crown of His Glory

Comments on: "I wrote you a letter…" (1)

  1. nia21179 said:

    I WENT IN SEARCH on the internet today for a prayer to help my hair grow and ran across your Youtube video. I was encouraged and God really opened up my eyes. I then found your letter on issuu and was in tears while I read the entire thing in one sitting. It truly spoke to me. I would love to attend one of your workshops or events. I live in New Jersey and am only a train ride from NY so please keep me informed of what you are doing.

    This is an awesome ministry.

    A woman now in search of being the crown of His glory!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

